Chargen der Aktivitas

A.V. Austria Innsbruck
Chargenkabinett des Wintersemesters 2018/2019

Senior
Jakob Stichlberger
senior@av-austria.at
Consenior
Alexander Kurzweil
consenior@av-austria.at
Fuchsmajor
Lukas Kössl
fuchsmajor@av-austria.at
Bildungsreferent
Christoph Pichler B.A.
bildungsreferent@av-austria.at
Schriftführer
Stefan Sinnhuber
schriftfuehrer@av-austria.at
Kassier
Johannes Fitz
kassier@av-austria.at
Hauswart
Johannes Breuß
hauswart@av-austria.at
Kellerbar
Johannes Hofer
kellerbar@av-austria.at
Kellerbar
Hermann Schmidt
kellerbar@av-austria.at