Chargen der Aktivitas

A.V. Austria Innsbruck
Chargenkabinett Wintersemester 2017/2018

Senior
Thomas Luhan
senior@av-austria.at
Consenior
Michael Brida
consenior@av-austria.at
Fuchsmajor
René Bickel
fuchsmajor@av-austria.at
Bildungsreferent
Georg Ausserer-Staubmann
bildungsreferent@av-austria.at
Schriftführer
Florian Müller
schriftfuehrer@av-austria.at
Kassier
Bernhard-Stefan Müller
kassier@av-austria.at
Hauswart
Christoph Pichler
hauswart@av-austria.at
Kellerbar
Felix Egenbauer
kellerbar@av-austria.at
Kellerbar
Lucas Schmidinger
kellerbar@av-austria.at
Kellerbar
Johannes Breuß
kellerbar@av-austria.at