Chargen der Aktivitas

A.V. Austria Innsbruck
Chargenkabinett Sommersemester 2018

Senior
Jakob Franz Eder
senior@av-austria.at
Consenior
Philipp Haider
consenior@av-austria.at
Fuchsmajor
Alexander Kurzweil
fuchsmajor@av-austria.at
Bildungsreferent
Mag. Maximilian Jörg
bildungsreferent@av-austria.at
Schriftführer
Matthias Thomas Troger
schriftfuehrer@av-austria.at
Kassier
Matthias Sinz
kassier@av-austria.at
Hauswart
Thomas Baruk
hauswart@av-austria.at
Kellerbar
Jakob Stichlberger
kellerbar@av-austria.at
Kellerbar
Stefan Franz Sinnhuber
kellerbar@av-austria.at