Chargen der Aktivitas

AV Austria Innsbruck
Chargenkabinett Sommersemester 2017

 

Senior (x)
Matthäus Schnider
senior@av-austria.at
Consenior (xx)
Lorenz Rieser
consenior@av-austria.at
Fuchsmajor (FM)
Bernhard Lüdicke
fuchsmajor@av-austria.at
Bildungsreferent (BR)
Maximilian Jörg
bildungsreferent@av-austria.at
Schriftführer (xxx)
Christoph Kaufmann
schriftfuehrer@av-austria.at
Kassier (XXXX)
Kevin Oberhauser
kassier@av-austria.at
Hauswart (HW)
Matthias Troger
hauswart@av-austria.at
Kellerbar (KB)
Alexander Kurzweil
kellerbar@av-austria.at
Kellerbar (KB)
Michael Oppitz
kellerbar@av-austria.at
Kellerbar (KB)
Jakob Eder
kellerbar@av-austria.at

 

CHC früherer Semester